Posted by: yachtanomaly | October 7, 2015

10/7/15- Laundry again

So here we are again, working on the boat. I added another location to my Laundry Around the World Collection. I have no idea if you find this blog interesting or if anyone is even reading this, so if you enjoyed these posts, add a comment. I’m marking up a map of this leg of the trip which I hope to post soon, and then that’s about it for now.

20151007-185203.jpgLaundry Again- Sailing is just doing laundry in different places

Responses

  1. Hello Ann,
    Yes, I do enjoy ‘sailing along’ with you and Jon….Beautiful photo’s…
    And certainly descriptive!
    Take care,
    susan antonini

  2. You are a bit high tech for me – I hope you get this. We enjoyed meeting up with you and look forward to comparing notes and photos. Hope the balance of your trip goes well!
    Enjoy: Niel

    • I’m afraid I couldn’t get Jn to post some of the real sailing nuts and bolts. He seems to find his discussion boards on Sailing Anarchy much more interesting. It was great to see you!

  3. Yes, the washer and dryer on Three Wishes is one of its best luxuries.

    • Yes! am definitely envious. I lobbied hard to get at least the Splendide washer/dryer into the “workshop”‘ but the dinghy garage ended up taking more room than expected.


Leave a Reply

Categories

